Silva Cell AutoCAD Layout Tutorial on August 1st, 2012 11:00am Pacific/1pm Central/2pm Eastern

Join us for our next Silva Cell AutoCAD layout online tutorial on Wednesday, August 1st!

Space is limited. Reserve your Webinar seat now.

Date: Wednesday, August 1st, 2012
Time: 11am Pacific/1pm Central/2pm Eastern

This seminar will cover the basics of how to lay out the Silva Cell on your site plans using AutoCAD. We’ll also have plenty of time to discuss related topics and questions at the end of the webinar, including:

  • Slopes
  • Setbacks
  • Utilities

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar. Talk to you then!

Leave a Reply