Silva Cell AutoCAD Layout Tutorial June 6th, 2012

Join us for a Silva Cell AutoCAD layout online tutorial on June 6th! Only a few spots remain.

Register Now
Date: Wednesday, June 6th, 2012
Time: 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern

Space is limited – we only have about 10 spots left!

Reserve your Webinar seat now.

This seminar will cover the basics of how to lay out the Silva Cell on your site plans using AutoCAD. We’ll also have plenty of time to discuss related topics at the end of the webinar, including:

  • Slopes
  • Setbacks
  • Utilities

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar. We look forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Reply