Video: Integrating Silva Cells & Utilities

1-2-3 Silva Cells_small

Last month’s webinar by our Technical Director, Pat Greeley, on the topic of integrating Silva Cells and utilities was our best attended, ever, by far (far). We know how important this topic is, and the seminar was a great opportunity to share everything we’ve learned from the nearly 400 installations we’ve completed. 

This webinar is being offered again on Friday, January 18th at 11am Pacific/1pm Central/2pm Eastern. You can register for it here.

vr_button

If you can’t make it on the 18th, I’ve uploaded the original webinar to our YouTube channel, where you can view it any time you want or share it with colleagues. Pat’s portion of the presentation is about 35 minutes long; the remainder is all question and answer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *